October 16 – 21

FOOD SPECIALS:

Tuesday – Burger & Dogs Night
Wednesday – Pizza Night
Thursday – Full Menu, special: Gulaschsuppe (Goulash soup)
Friday – Full Menu, special: Blackened Catfish dinner
Saturday – Full menu, special: TBD

TUESDAY: BURGER AND DOGS NIGHT, PLUS . . JAMES WILLAMAN, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Stop in, say hello to Alaina and enjoy one of our many variations of the classic hamburger and hot dog. Yuengling pints are $1 all day! Local guitar/songwriting phenom James Willaman performs solo, presenting a variety of original material and his interpretation of some classic covers!

WEDNESDAY: PIZZA NIGHT

Stop in, say hello to Amy, and enjoy one of our many variations of artisan pizzas. Budweiser pints are $1 all day!

THURSDAY: ZACH ECONOMOS, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Warren Ohio’s Zach Economos performs solo on guitar!

FRIDAY: THE DYNAMIC DUO, 8:00 – 11:00 PM

Charlie Fischer on keyboards (from Grant St. Exit and Pipe Dreams) teams up with Chuck Gisewhite on guitar (from Mr. Lucky and Sideshow) to play a variety of classic rock covers!

SATURDAY: FX PROJECT, 8:00 – 11:00 PM

The valley’s rockin’ blues 5-piece is Fran Picciotto (guitar), Bill Miller (drums), John Regginello (keyboards), Tom Davies (bass), and Gordon (saxophone) …churning out blues to move your shoes!

SUNDAY: COMEDY NIGHT IN THE FESTHALLE feat. BOB GOLUB and DAVE KAYE, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Sharon native and LA comic Bob Golub returns to the Valley to make you laugh! Bob has been featured in syndicated television shows (Scorpion on CBS and Baskets on FX) and in the feature film, Goodfellas. Joining him will be Pittsburgh’s Dave Kaye (Comedy Central and HBO) for a night of hilarious comedy. Tickets are $20, and available at the Club. Get your tickets soon before they’re sold out! Seating capacity is 175, and there are only 40 tickets left!

Our draft beer selections are always changing

On tap are Boulevard Tough Kitty Milk Stout, Blue Moon, Lagunitas Brown Shugga’, Dogfish Head 60 Minute IPA, Victory Hop Devil IPA, Ommegang Short Sleeve Saison, Hacker-Pschorr Oktoberfest, Ayinger Oktoberfest, Spaten Original, Kostritzer Schwarzbier, Weihenstephaner hefeweizen, and Hofbrau Original!

On deck: Deschutes Hopzeit, Dogfish Head Mixed Media, Southern Tier Harvest, and Deschutes Black Butte Nitro Porter

Some dates to look forward to

  • Thurs. Oct. 25 – Russ Saylor, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 26 – Ruby Hornsby, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 27 – Halloween Party with the Hellbenders, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Tues. Oct. 30 – Ben Anderton, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Thurs. Nov. 1 – Strums and Drums, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 2 – Soundbite, 8:00 – 11:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 3 – The River Saints, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Tues. Nov. 6 – Dinner Theater Rejects, Comedy Show, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Thurs. Nov. 8 – PM Mirror, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 9 – The Bees Trees, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 10 – Sonny Needs Money, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sun. Nov. 11 – The Dead Leaf Blues Fest in the Festhalle, 2:00 pm
  • Thurs. Nov. 15 – Joe Fritz, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 16 – The Shoeshine Boys, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 17 – Randy Velez, 8:00 – 10:00 pm
  • Tues. Nov. 20 – Taylor Borton, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Weds. Nov. 21 – Turkey Night with Juvenile Characteristics, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 23 – Grant Street Exit, 8:00 – 11:00 pm