September 25 – 30


OKTOBERFEST WILL BE THIS SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 3:00 – 7:00 PM!

COMEDY NIGHT IN THE FESTHALLE FEATURING BOB GOLUB AND DAVE KAYE IS ON SUNDAY OCT. 21! TICKETS ARE $20 AND AVAILABLE AT THE BAR. 115 HAVE BEEN SOLD, AND 60 ARE STILL AVAILABLE. GET YOURS TODAY!

TUESDAY: BURGER AND DOGS NIGHT

Stop in and enjoy one of our many variations of the classic hamburger and hot dog. Yuengling pints are $1 all day!

WEDNESDAY: PIZZA NIGHT, and MIKE ADAMS, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Stop in, say hello to Jef, and enjoy one of our many variations of artisan pizzas. Miller Lite or Bud pints are $1 all day! Plus … Mike (the piano man) Adams has made a number of very entertaining performances on our small stage. He plays a variety of pop/rock hits and singer/songwriter favorites!

THURSDAY: NICK ALLEGRO, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Stop in, say hello to Amy and enjoy the sounds of Nick Allegro! Nick is from New Castle PA, and performs a variety of singer/songwriter hits, modern country, and originals!

FRIDAY: AVERAGE JANE, 8:00 – 11:00 PM

This acoustic act from Ellwood City plays an eclectic set of upbeat songs from multiple genres spanning the past five decades. The band features Brandie McClain (Vocals), Christopher Clark (Guitar), Joe Tomak (Percussion & Vocals), and Matt Kish (Guitar).

SATURDAY: KGB, 8:00 – 11:00 PM

This guitar-driven 3-piece act from Pittsburgh makes their debut at the Club this Saturday. Welcome them!

SUNDAY, OKTOBERFEST IN THE FESTHALLE, 3:00 – 7:00 PM

Come join us for our annual OKTOBERFEST celebration on Sunday, September 30!!

Yes, it’s time again for the Club’s largest annual event and most entertaining traditional German holiday!

Both the Festhalle and Club room doors open at 3:00 pm, and dinners will be served upstairs in the Festhalle beginning at 3:00.

On the menu for the day will be smoked pork with sides.

Featured in the Festhalle at 4:00 pm will be the Cleveland Donauschwabische Blaskapelle Orchestra, playing traditional German songs and polka until 7:00 pm. The Apollo Maennerchor Singers will also be making a special appearance.

For members only, the downstairs Club room will be open for your convenience, and will feature a special appearance by German accordionist Kirk Hamza, on the Biergarten (weather permitting).

Admission – $5

Traditional attire encouraged!

Some dates to look forward to

  • Tues. Oct. 2 – Teddy Pantelas, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Thurs. Oct. 4 – Terry Dach, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 5 – Uncharted Course, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 6 – Phillips Brothers Band, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Thurs. Oct. 11 – Rodger Montgomery, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 12 – Mark Soini Trio, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 13 – Sacksville Rhythm & Blues Band, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sun. Oct. 14 – Special Sunday Show with Erica Blinn and Kasey Anderson, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Tues. Oct. 16 – James Willaman, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Thurs. Oct. 18 – Zach Economos, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 19 – The Dynamic Duo, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 20 – FX Project, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct. 21 – Comedy Night in the Festhalle with Bob Golub and Dave Kaye, 7:00 – 9:00 pm, Admission $20 (60 tickets still available)
  • Thurs. Oct. 25 – Russ Saylor, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Fri. Oct. 26 – Ruby Hornsby, 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Sat. Oct. 27 – Halloween Party with the Hellbenders, 8:00 – 11:00 pm